2009/12/31

hahaha...

today i working can eat tomyam...
befor can't eat because so costly...
my boss so stingy...same with he sister...
so today my boss not come...than another boss give we eat...
less opportunity can eat tomyam...just can eat at new year eve...
so today can eat...hahaha...
today part-time just got i one people only...
so i can eat...hehehe...
so luck...today i see '巴不得爸爸'20sets...
there movie at 21sets finish...the movie so nice...
if Don't look really waste...

2009/12/29

haiz...

today so boring except play facebook game and see movie...
notthing can do...so boring...
tomorrow my brother fane fete day...so today at night join sky...
my mun call my aunt to drive him go...
really to tonight is my mun and sister go...
but tonight my sis want go and my other cousin...
than my mun call me go...i want go...but i want to see movie...
becuause want start school already...if start school i can play at dawn...
today my mun want to tell my brother my father sell the propery...
i thing my brother also scold...i scare my mun say will my brother my cousin they got listen...
i scare is because my aunt must borrow money with my mun...
真是“家家有本难念的经”

angry...

today i very angry...
because my father say...
my grandfather give to my father some property...
he say he buy already...but he not discuss to we...
not discuss will me we can forgive...
some can give we forgive is...
the property sell to my cousin...than price is 140thousand...
what...the property so big la...
the property from my uncle buy to my cousin the price is 160thousand lo...
more than we 20thousand...
In the market now we property can buy more 160thousand lo...
my father so fool...don know want say what...Haiz...

2009/12/28

4/1

january 4th is school day...
unknowingly holiday want finish...
i very scare next year i study what class...
i want to study akoun class...
plaese= =
today my internet very slowly...
i awfully hate...
but hate can do what...
haiz...today my brother say if he take '花红'...
he give me 170++ to buy shoes...
hahaha...
tomorrow boss call me to work...
siries 5 day to work...
WA!lazy do lo...
but wednesday,thursday,friday,saterday got work...
than sunday can't work...because want go to JJ will friend...
today the all customer come early...
than at 9:40 less people...today because i eat last...
than my friend want eat cook...
than we call the master to cook...
than forget to give boss money...
never mind la...wednesday give also can...
Xixixi...

2009/12/27

today less people...

today less people...
at 9:30...
not people come already...
today morning...
i'm very funny...at 10a.m get up...than sleep...
at 11a.m. get up...than also sleep again...
than 12p.m i get up again...until 2p.m.
today my couisn call me help him to plan her picture...
because more...than i today help him plan 10++ picture only...
another change day plan...
at i plan i like this two picture...

2009/12/26

haiz....

today is Christmas Day...
so boss sis take a cap to we...
the year before last...
boss sis take the cap of christmas...
but this year not...she just take a ordinary hat...
but very hot...because the cap thick...
don't let in air...
so i sweat like crazy..
today because is chritmas day...
so all part-time come...
than i not like some tomorrow tired...
and today so angry...
because my friend say this sunday can't go JJ...
change next year...
change to next week...
very bad...this is second time already...
if next week they also say can't...
i must call to him all to scold him all...

2009/12/25

PMR reselt

today i call my uncle to drive me go...
because my cousin don know what time go...
my PMR reselt...is very surprised...
because me all pass...
although my MM can't take A...
but never mind...because me all pass...
pass mean i can study account...
very happy...
my PMR reselt...
********
*BM:D *
*BI:D    *
*BC:D   *

*MM:B *
*SN:D   *
*SEJ:D  *
*GEO:D*
*KHB:C*
********
today i fall ill...
also go work...
today because rain...
so very people...
first i think less people...but...not o...
today i forget to eat supper...
than boss call we order at the back...
than boss give money...
they all eat cereals...
i don know...because all very costly...
i just choose the 4 ringit only...
today my boss not 10 ringit...he borrow will...
he say wait take the money he will repay my...
but i forget already...never mind la...
tomorroe take lo...
today my cousin house got BBQ...
i go to eat...after me do work...

2009/12/24

PMR...

tomorrow take PME result...
very nervous...
don know result how...
because me not go to study...
so i result also no very good...
i just hope my MM can taka A or not...
and my BI,BM con pass or not...
don know my couisn can drive or not...
today my friend call me tomorrow if got go call him...
i can't listen is who...and forgot to ask him...
never mind la...
tomorrow see la...
at 3a.m. lo...
want sleep lo...

2009/12/23

PMR...

today me 2:30p.m. get up...
i playing computer sudden my boss call my to work...
i lazy work...i say yesterday at banting not yet go back home...
after he call again...this time ii closs my phon ring...
so i don know he call me...after i call him again...
he say wednesday and thursday come to work...
ok lo...but i forget wednesday is take PMR result...
i forget to ask my couisn can take go or not...
tomorrow i see a cockroach...
because i seare the insect...
than i call mun to take...
but mun lazy to get up...
because at 3a.m. morning want to worship...
haiz...

2009/12/22

hehe

tomorrow i seeing movie...at 4a.m. my mun sudden get up go to toilet...
i scare is my father get up...i closs computer faster...
luckily is mun get up not father...
if is father...i think he must scold me...
but after my father also get up to scold me= =
i hate firefox...i go to a website...
sudden all website in firefox restart...
i want to complain...but i don know firefox website...
i want to uninstall...
but my some game in facebook can play will over there only...
be vexed...
my brother say if you install something again...
computer must venenation...
now i seeing '巴不得爸爸'11...
very funny...today see ekakanipaata only...
tomorrow continue...

2009/12/21

more people...

today more people...
first i think less people...but after...
more people come...
think got 150++ table...
today got a old woman come to eat...
he take out 1 set go to opposite some restaurant to eat...
don know boss sis say what the women very scold...
go to opposite take the bale throw in boss sis at the moment...
we all stunned...
the women got problum...
tomorrow i think today i can go to pasat to buy t-shirts...
but tomorrow i seeing movie...
at 4a.m. sleep...
today can't go...mun say the shirts not beautiful...
but sis say beautiful...don know want to listen who...
tomorrow not people go to work...
but i lazy already...today so many people...
body ache...today boss sis say what order paper put at the back...
she call other people take...but after she got call people to tack or not i don know...
but got a table scold me why foodstuff not come...
i go back see Wa!!!got many foodstuff not go= =

2009/12/20

less part-time

today less part-time working...
today part-time got 7 people only...
2 people order only...
before part-time got 11 people...
3 people go to race basketball...
1 people go to wedding feast...
today start less people...but after rain...
Wa!!!so many people go to eat...
today got two India come to eat...
my friend call me go to order...
very trouble...they want to eat rice flour...
but they say they got two people...can eat more...
want we cook less then price want RM8...
how can...
tomorrow i want go to pasat to buy pants...
but today i want to see movie in PPS...
i go to see'终极3国'...
now i seeing 42...when can finish...

2009/12/19

haiz...

so waste...my sis say there so fad...
they waiter very polite and tableware clean...
just i i not chance to go only...
maybe next time my can go...
today my head so pain...
and to day got rain...i caught in the rain...
my friend say 24th take PMR result...
but not people can take me go to take...
i wait PMR result so longer...i so nervous...
don know my MM,BI got pass or not...
from 1 and 2 i just play play only...
lazy to study...but don know why me at from 3 so hard-working...

2009/12/18

哎~

today go to mun cousin house eat dinner...
because Because he took the daughter-in-law...
his home so beautiful...so fad...
and he very rich...his son house at his behind...
tomorrow got wedding feast at KL...
i want go...i less go to KL...but tomorrow got work...
i can't rest already...because 27th i want rest...
because want go to JJ...with friend...
if i rest again i scare boss scold me...
hahaha...
never mind...i think someday i can go again...
but i listen my uncle say...
one table want RM 1,000...if not go so waste...
aio...so nosic...want go but can't go...
not want go so waste...
but now i want to start save money...
because next years i want to change phon...
and buy an hamster house and keep...
but mun not want give...her say mouse so dirty...
my aunt so nosic...say what mouse so dirty...
got many germ...who don know mouse got germ...
i also know a!why not give son to choose something...
so selfness...all parents also same...don know they child want what...
so now go many people to choose run away from home...
because at home not somethink they want...

2009/12/17

kao...

yesterday i playing game...sudden internet got problum...
can't open anythink website...so yesterday i not write blogger...
today me one people at home only...mun and sis go genting already...
daddy working...household duties i want do again...
ai~i lazy to do la...
today i at 8o'clock get up...9 o'clock sleep again...
at 12p.m. i know father got come back home...but i lazy get up...
i sleep again...at 1:45p.m i get up...because if i sleep again,i can't play computer...
today got rain...so my home net so slowly...open this it closs that...
want go mad...

2009/12/16

noob phon...

my phon got many problem...
i wang to change new phon...but not money...
so sad...happy new year come soon...
don know new year 'angpao' got how much...
if got more than 400 good lo...but impossible...
every year just got 300++ only...
how can more than 400...
thursday my sis and mun go to genting...
so sad...they go and my aunt family...
they car can sit already...although they all is child...
but they family all is fat...except his last daughter...
his last daughter not like some his first and second daughter...
genting i just go first only...sis never letchu go...
and mun 10++ years not go already...

2009/12/14

外挂

my restaurant city(game in facebook)level up slowly...
so lazy to up la...
my friend 65 level lo...she home so beautiful...
but also complex...
tonight mun go to eat dinner...not i love eat food...
wait i want to cook something to eat...
my friend Introduces a few song to me...verry nice...
but she so like to listen sad song...
me also la...XD

Zzz...

today go to repair hair...
befor repair...my friend call me go to JJ...but i want repair my hair...
after repair i think i can co to JJ...but they want see movie...
ticket they buy already...i can sit at home only...
today not thing can write...
got new picture o...


2009/12/13

luck...

today boss sis doing some thing...
not supervision we all...
than today not be scold...
tomorrow want go to cut hair...
at 11:30a.m. ...so today want fast go to sleep...

2009/12/12

fall on evil day...

today my boss call me go to back do'拾料'
so bad i so long no do this lo...
in there so hot and can chat will friend so boring...
i not like do in back...
but can't change...
today play 30 min computer only...
so bad...

2009/12/11

lazy....

today my boss call me to working...
i so lazy to working...
don know why...befor i so like to working...
but now not...
today boss sis don know why so hardworking...
i listen ny friend say boss sis today slip up...
i think she awkward...if i my i also la...XD

2009/12/10

哇...

today i download app to my phon...
the app is music play...although my phon got music player...
but can't see song lyric...now i can see...
although got song lyric...but the song lyric want go to download...
so waste money...

2009/12/09

deaf also got advantage...

just now i know...deaf also got advantage...
lazy say again...
my friend say this sunday go to Jussco KTV...
but another friend can't go out...
when he want open internet...
he say he apply alredy...
but not come...

2009/12/08

yesterday 4a.m sleep

yesterday i 4a.m sleep...so sienzzz...
boss call me tomorrow go to work...
i ask my cousin...he say womorrow he also got work...
no me one part time...
to be luck...
i play my facebook apps restaurant city...i go to redecorate^^

2009/12/07

吊...

today and yesterday really big difference...
today more than yesterday...
yesterday we all got time to rest...today not...
today so angry...i order,not people want eat saute...
FUCK...

2009/12/06

today less customer

today we here less customer...don know why...
boos last week call we today find 5 people do temporary employees...
who know today a little more than yesterday...
but befor la...if less people boos is temper...
today he not temper o...
rare...Hahaha XD

2009/12/05

be out of luck

today i think my boss no come to load me to work...
i go to play computer...
sudden my boss call me...say other boss brother come to load me...
because i playing computer...i forgot to bathe...
i go down to waiting her come...
i wait so longer...i lazy wait again than i go to bathe...
i go in to bathroom...sundden...my phone ring come...
my boos say his at my home le...
today is Jussco last day got if you buy anything to surpass RM100 got RM10 gupun...
why today customer less than yestreday...

2009/12/04

人山人海~

today me and my cousin go to Jussco...
because JJ today cheapen...
so many people come to shopping...
i go in to see...
Wa!got 20%,50%,70%discount...but a pity not free...XD
although got discount but the clothes and pants...
also expensive...
we at 9:30p.m go...
back at 11:30p.m...
although JJ is 11:00p.m close...
but i guess there 12a.m formal to close...
tomorrow my boss call me to work...
i listeners my cousin say today got 60++ table go to eat...
i guess got many prople go to eat is because today JJ got discount...

2009/12/03

吊~

妈的...
今天我开我的facebook...
要开始玩game时...
restaurant city and pet society...开不了...
其它的能开只有那两个开不了...
浪费我的时间...害我今天开不了...
没东西可以玩...

2009/12/01

tomorrow~

今天老板打电话来,叫我明天去做工...
做工有点闷...
最怕老板突然间说...明天不用做了...
哎...今天我的甥被我表姐开的鬼戏给吓着了...
一直说梦话...小孩子就是酱...
胆子小...又顽皮...

累~

昨天我放工回家时去看戏,看到2点...
累到...
昨天因为有客人需要大桌子,我和我朋友就去拿大桌子...
要放下时,突然有一只壁虎...
哎..好彩有我另一个朋友在...不然不但要怎样...
咔咔咔...

2009/11/29

sian zzzz~

why???
我的朋友全部order都没有说要不要加xxx or 要不要炒xxx...
只有我一个要...他们又没中吊...只有我一个人中...
摆明就是看我不顺眼罢了...
is you not like it not all customer like some you...
降级对我来说虽然没有什么problem...
我都没什么心去做了...
动不动就骂人...
老板都没酱够力...
哎...
她(大姐)心情好时很nice...
心情差时...我们就像是他的出气桶...
一有小差错就变包公脸...

2009/11/28

爽~

今天我和我的同事去我工作附近的pleasure ground玩...
因为时间有限...所以只玩了一样...
在云顶那个称'旋转飞椅'...
不过我称它为'秋千'...
因为像秋千...
哇...老实说...
我很少玩刺激的东西...
就算是去云顶也很少...
今天...去坐...一开始很怕...
过了一会儿...越来越爽...
原本以为我会害怕...
不过没有耶...

2009/11/27

4小时

昨天和父母去神庙接'财姑'...
4hours in there热到死...
我妈妈拿61号...
那里有上百个信徒...
哎...在哪里闷...
连我电话里面的msn也派不了用场...
白白浪费掉4小时....

2009/11/25

==

今天我&表哥&朋友在MSN聊通宵...
我表哥都不懂搞什么...
又on又off...
弄到我好想睡觉...
有够无聊咯...

2009/11/23

吊...

吊...
昨天老板叫我今天去做工...
今天早上突然发信息来说不用了...
最糟的是我在睡觉时看的...
怕看错...好彩没有...
明天怎样啦...
到底有做没的?
哎...

happy hours

今天我在jj看了很多衣服...
它的款式也有很多...
今天我try了两件衣...


一件就太大了...
如'道士'的衣服...
黑的size刚刚好...
不过我朋友说在12月2号有折扣...
到时才来买...
不过我买了一件jacket蛮美的...

嘻嘻嘻...

2009/11/22

酸啊~

哎~今天我的脚就快要断了...
我一直跑来跑去...
我工作的地方突然间有马戏团<应该是吧...
弄到我脚酸...又脚痛...
tomorrow i rest can be my friend go to happy hours^^
now want go to sleep i scare tomrrow sleep late...

2009/11/20

啊~

啊~
头痛啊~今天我看了中4的数学练习簿...
WalaUa...很难呐...
如果开学时数学跟不上就要补习了...
55...

2009/11/18

阿公生日?????

今天我在温习英文时...
突然虹找我聊天...
刚开始有点高兴...过后才知道...
原来今天是阿公晓诗birthday...
我用最快的速度发信息给阿公...
哎...好彩来得急...不然开学就有理由给他炸了...

啊~

哇...难道就没有别个blog了吗...
我想开一个属于我帮会blog...
哎...

2009/11/16

from 4

今天我看了我姐的数学(from 5)...
哇...超的咯...
我开始害怕...
如果我读进'A'班下场会怎样...
不过我相信我自己...一定没有我想象中的...
我相信这世界会有奇迹的...
在这奇迹还没降临时...我会努力的做完MM练习的...

生日parti

today is my friend 汉文birthday,we all with the fastest speed to regain desks and chair...
we at 11:40 to finish to regain...
at 11:50 we take out the cake to阿文...

we sing birthday song to阿文...

2009/11/15

雨...

今天一直下雨...
虽然今天不辛苦...
但是我还是全身湿透了...都是雨水的...
今天我已经照大姐吩咐去做了...
幸好没中骂...
咦~晓诗也在对面做哦...
如果不是我表哥告诉我...我想我现在也不知道...
咔咔咔...
我很好奇咯...为什么order时一定要问castomer要炒xxx东西吃吗...
为何不直接问他们要吃炒的吗?
哎...尽然大姐都说咯...唯有迁就着她咯...
免得又中K...不过依大姐的方式说出来好像比较顺口耶...
以后就尽量用她的方法吧...
希望不会再中K...

2009/11/14

开心?还是失落?

今天我的朋友告诉我星期日他们能去jussco了...
真不懂该开心还是失落...
幸好我还没通知我老板...咻~
不过我还是开心不了...
哎...
今天我&姐&mun和我表姐的女儿通了视讯...
很久没见到她了...
他真的长大了不少...
不过还有那种小孩子的傻气和害羞...
毕竟她还是个小孩嘛...

2009/11/13

心情平静了...

心好些了...
我和你虽然做不成情侣...但是还有朋友嘛...
我会努力的渐渐的把你给忘了...
我今天找了很多东西做
虽然很难受...但是...

2009/11/11

你送的礼物...

你送的礼物我会好好的收留着...

我终于失去了你...

7点我朋友告诉我,我爱的人新男友了...
我的心真的很痛...不过还有我的朋友关心我...
我的心才没酱痛...
我终于知道心痛是这样痛苦...
你放心我不会再去打扰你了...
虽然我这选择很痛苦...但是我没别的选择了...
我只能默默的祝福你和他幸福快乐...
我会尝试把你给忘了...
可是我忘不了你...
我想哭切哭不出来...
我的心被你的刀越割越深...
虽然我朋友说睡觉可以让心好一点...
但是我一闭上眼你就从我脑海浮现出来...
我终于体会了这句  ↓↓↓


失眠...

今天凌晨2点我就关了电脑去睡觉...
可是谁不去...我就开了几首我喜欢听的歌咯...
越听越入神...没去注意时间...看下时间...
啊~已经3点了...赶快睡觉...免得我爸起身巡房时在骂...
10点多时...我表姐把她儿子(可爱又讨厌的家伙)寄托在我家...
一来到我家就'唱歌'搞到我从我美梦中苏醒起来...
我的美梦就在'尖锐的歌声'中给了...

2009/11/10

我那可爱又讨厌的甥子

咔咔咔,帅又可爱勒...这可是遗传到他父母噢...


他的样子可爱吗^^

像女生吗^^

表姐de儿子


做错事扮可怜是他的专长...

2009/11/09

生气的一天...

今天真想骂脏话...
原本约了7个朋友15号jussco看新戏'2012'的...
妈的...一个两个竟然今天告诉我不能去...
害我在6号告诉老板我15号休息...
靠...我还要在星期6告诉老板我15号没有休息了...

╮(╯▽╰)╭没法了...

超累的一天....


今天4点睡觉...
睡到2点15分被我姐叫起身来刷牙洗脸...
哎...忘了还有工要做...可怜...
3点40分老板来载我了...
开始做工咯...
5点突然下起倾盆大雨...哇...爽啊~好久没有酱舒服了...咔咔咔...
雨停了...可以把桌子抹干净了...给顾客坐...
靠...又再下雨...
我赶紧把手中说有的事情抛走...立刻把顾客搬进里面...
雨啊雨...你可把大家弄到忙到...
好彩我是做part time不是full time噢~
因为这个月可是雨季啊~
今天老板疯了...
今天来吃火锅的大概有100++座...
苦了我们伙计噢...
没关系...当做训练啦~
大姐啊(老板的大姐)~
我也想照你的吩咐去做啊...
but你也有眼睛看的啊...酱多人何况you got say
'customer first'嘞...

if you want to blame me,i didn't also the way,it's not my fault...OK...
还是在家最...
啊~3点了...
老爸起身赶人了...╮(╯▽╰)╭

2009/11/08

天啊~

天气奇怪...
今天在做工时差不多7点多,天空就像要下起倾盆大雨...
不过就是偏不下...
..害我们白费功夫搬来搬去...
7点不下没关系...
切偏偏选我休息正准备开始吃的10点时下起大雨...
哎...天啊~可以别再作弄我了吗?

2009/11/07

I have done nothing wrong


I have done anyhing wrong?
为什么你对我如此冷淡...

PMR的威力

PMR是个噩梦....
PMR成绩是个死神...
它可决定我的生死...
真怕成绩不好进不了A...
A班是account...
拜托拜托...

2009/09/25