2010/05/01

【thursday 29/4/2010】

today i got go to tuition to help teacher...
i want to go home...but my friend they no have go home...
haizzz...then i tell aunty early to fetch...
she say her husband come to fetch...okey...

today got queue...haizz...
i hate queue...everyday wanted to listen teacher say something...
so boring...
today in the last lesson...teacher is go to meeting...
so i got way to go out and back...
when i want go out...i seen the discipline teacher...
so i quick to sit in my seat...
then i go out to see where is the teacher...
then i seen his go into the door...
so i quick use the back door to go out...
then i seen my friend without...
I spoke with they...then i go to the car...

i quick to wash...eat...clean bag...
then in 1.30p.m i go down to wait...
mum also go down...because she want to buy something...
i wait so longer...in 1.30p.m wait 2.40p.m...
haizzz...then i say with mun...
tonight i will late back...maybe go seen movie...so no need to cooked...

today i Responsible for drink and side show...
when got parents come i must take the drink to the parents...
first is easy...but in 7~8 o'clock many people come...
i forget say...today is 'Open Day'...the time many teachers are busy...
befor the time...Dato want me say with his sister...
because his want go to see movie...but his sister no give his go...
haizzz...i almost give his sister scold...><'''

Dato,itik,Mpp and short gan are Responsible for game...
they so relax...in the busy time...
they also go to play the game...
me haizzz...so hard...the time my throat is pain...
then in 8.30p.m...the parents are back...
this time we start to clean...
we are joke...the paper we put in people back...
Hehehe...and take a picture...
in the time got many thing is happen...
but i lazy to write...

then in 9.50p.m...we go to meeting...
we discuss about the activites...
then in 10.30p.m...we depart to jussco...
we see the '初恋红豆冰'
so boring la...got three people are sleep...
one people is see the movie in befor...

in the end...i want to awaken two peoples...
they sleep be well...i always awaken they...
but they hard to weke up...
haizzz....
after they go to toilet...
we is discuss about the movie...
so boring la...no want go to see...

when i go home...teacher want i sms to him...
i got sent message to his brother...but her brother not reply...
then when i go back i go to bath...
i don know my teacher call me...

【friday 30/4/2010】
today i very tired...
because yesterday i 1.40a.m sleep...
i go into my class..then go to sleep...
shit...want queue...
haizzz...me and my frineds i lazy walk...

today frist lesson and second lesson i sleep...
this two lesson is PJK...
i sleep so sweet...

in account teacher is give me back exan peper...
the time i so tired...i see my account result 80%...
winson is 95%...
my class got 4 people take A...
the time i tired...so i lazy say more...
when my friend is ask my result...i lazy say...
then i say my account is fail...
so they no noise me...i can continue sleep...
but teacher say result is less then 80 want to correction...
and result is more then 80 not need to correction...
then her give the question to we...

then they scold me...
because i lying they...
hehe...winson think me fail and want to cry...
so stupid la...me is tired...
but got people is cry because fail exam...

when i go back home me is sleep...
in 7.30 weke up...