2010/03/27

【saterday 27/3/2010】

today assistant meeting...
at 12.00p.m...
than i at 10.30p.m get up...
but the time just have a few minute...
i can play more...so i just play my brother game only...
and than my one at my return home play...

today meeting just say the problem for new assistant...
want to write what question for the class...
and want to choose the people care the traffic...
i do tuesday...i can leave at monday,tuesday and friday...
monday i tuition BC...
tuesday i nothing do...so can at there do my word...
friend i no working...because want to tuition...

finish we go to Comics store to see book...
but at there no have my favorite comics...
so we just go around...
after we go back...
because 2.00p.m got tuition Moral...
so we must fast go back...
Moral is 2 hours...
today is my first times tuition Moral...
on the way i go to stationer's shop...
to buy pan...Wa...
the 2 pan and a nite writer pan...
the total price is RM14...
C...C...B...
i never go to there buy anything...

today Moral write essay...
i not know how to write...
haizzz...i always ask teacher but teacher just say a few only...
essay hard to write...
than want we to read two nilai...
i lazy to read...so i go back first...

at home i play a new game on my download...
'跑跑卡丁车'very nice...
almost like some PS2 game...
i play like very insane...
at 5p.m play over 1 hours...
Hahaha...i got download another game...
it name is 'Avatar'...is use the movie 'Avatar' to do a game...
i very await the game how...
Faster la...Please la...i want test to playT.T

【friday 26/3/2010】

today is friday...
because today got activity...
so i no want to go..

i at 11.00p.m get up...
after brushing...
i go to open computer...
like some nomal day...
open and play only...

than play finish i go to bath...
than i got see a game is use avater matter to do...
so i go to download...but...the game is 2 GB...
want to wait long time...
haizzz...is a stupid guy...

than go to tuition...
today very hot...
the van not have air-cool...
i can't stand...but also not way...
than the FUCK Winson Gan always say nnq...
nnq is '娘娘腔'...
u say anythink i can treat as u joke...
but if you talk about i unlike thing i must angry...
if is '国龙',when i angry his know to quiet and say sorry...
no like the FUCKER Winson Gan...

today tuition Sej...
today Sej got exam...
Walauo...i forget already!!!!!
the question very easy...
but i don know how to do...
but i just remenber a few only....
i think this times i must no the result low in class...

SN got spelling!!!!
alama...all i forget!no matter i just peep my friend answer...
i just write a few only...
today teacher say want give we to see the foeticide movie...
but her say the class is full people...so her change to next friend...

at 8.30 is tuition Account...
so we go to eat...
because today i sick...
so i very hungry...
i call two rice to eat...
my friend was be amazed...
because i is thin...my friend think i can't eat more...
Haha...they mind is wrong...because i not like some other people...

i at 10.50 return home...
i open the computer...
than i see the the foeticide movie...
very terrible...