today was examination...
the subject History...
Fuck...
some question of the paper one i knew done...
but...95%of the questions i not know the answer arh...
the worst is in the paper two...
the thing i had read...it did't came out...
it just came out the thing i did't read...
FUCK...especially Essay...
i did't do it all...
i can't score my Sejarah...
so that i want to score my Moral...
the Definisi of the 12 nilai i had remember...
hope it useful to...
today is the last day competition of the Rugby...
today is the finals...my school VS XX school...
we haven't exam...
because we were give up the Sejarah and we watch the live show...
finally our school win in the competition...
aiyo...Monday has weekly assembly...
the principal must be talkative...
we all were hail when they win...
after that we all were surround and take some riddle...
i have a riddle is very funny...
we had lie two people already...
hahahaha....