today i go down to wait the van come...
before his at 2.45p.m come...
but his today at 3.00p.m come...
don know why...
today i about 3.50p.m go to class...
today very simply...
than a teacher come to ask my...
she at 5.30p.m got tuition...can't care traffic...
her want i go to help her...
this is my second times do...
this times i very angry...
because they go with they self...
they just is a kid...how do happen an accident...
if happen accident...i should be responsible...
i go to scold they...
if got last times...i must tell to teacher...
soon i return...
today i at 7.00p.m finish the work...
but i today at 7.30p.m go down...but i'm late...
the van run already...
at the class can't not have teacher...
so i wait wait wait...
i go to counter wait...but teacher say you must wait from the van at 8.30p.m...
so i don't have anywhere to be...so i go back class...
tomorrow exam account,BM,SN & SEJ...
i very scare my result...
About my dribs and drabs....
2010/03/09
exam
today exam Seni,BI and MM...
first is exam Seni...Seni very simply...
but i don know how to do XP
i at 5 minute do finish...
than i go to sleep...
Wa...i sleep 30 minute already...
haha...
after Seni is rest...
so i go to eat with my friend...
soon we go back class to chat...
than the bell...they return back class...
because want exam...
than i exam BI...
BI i just know do a few only...
got many i don know do...
after BI is MM...
MM i my speciality...
we all to ask answer...teacher ignore we...
MM paper just got one paper only...
this time must got many people take 'A'
hahaha...because very simply....
haizzz...is time go to wait the van already...
Bye Bye...
first is exam Seni...Seni very simply...
but i don know how to do XP
i at 5 minute do finish...
than i go to sleep...
Wa...i sleep 30 minute already...
haha...
after Seni is rest...
so i go to eat with my friend...
soon we go back class to chat...
than the bell...they return back class...
because want exam...
than i exam BI...
BI i just know do a few only...
got many i don know do...
after BI is MM...
MM i my speciality...
we all to ask answer...teacher ignore we...
MM paper just got one paper only...
this time must got many people take 'A'
hahaha...because very simply....
haizzz...is time go to wait the van already...
Bye Bye...
订阅:
评论 (Atom)