this two day i'm tired...
because friday i go to sunway play^^
now my limbs are ache...
i lazy to wake up...
i always want to sleep...
today i no have work...
because i already resign...
i can relax in the saterday le^^
today i wake up in the afternoon...
i like some a pig?
hehe^^
today my mun is go to grandmother's house...
haizzz...tomorrow is start school begins...
i want to sorting bag...haizz...
maybe tomorrow is change the time table...
and give back the exam paper...
me is await my result...
especially is the science...
because this time the question is easy...
hahaha...
today is my frist time fried rice...
yi~so bad...haizz...
why mun want go to cousin house T^T
haizzz...
now i lazy to do the work...
haizz...i think i take to school and do la...
my hands are break the skin...
haizz...the sunscreen just normal la...
is night le...
i need to sleep~
tomorrow has school...
Bye bye...
About my dribs and drabs....
2010/06/20
【friday 18/6/2010】
today me is go to 'Sunway' with Super...
yesterday uncle is say today in 7.15a.m want me prepare...
but i always wait...uncle not yet come...
Waliao...after in 8.25a.m uncle is come to fetch me...
so late la...haizzz...
when at there...Wa..so many people in here...
in laggon we have two club when we play...
first is '敢死队'...
and the '老人队'...
if want join the '敢死队',in the face must has a chop...
hehe...we are join the '敢死队'^^
in 10.00a.m we all is go to the buses...
we is play in the buses...
the song is always repeat...
ms.yew is explain the travel...
when we at there...
we is take a picture...is we all students...
after we is go in...
we all is go to Artificial beach...
we is danceing...after we are play and assemble in there...
the water is like some the sea...
because we is early go to there...
so less people in here...after teacher go to play the dry first...
we go to play the 'Pirateship'...
Wa..That's a rush...
although i'm scare...
but i no have shout before...
this time i have shout...
brcause i want to shout my persure...
after we all is continuse to next stop...
Roller Coaster...
Waliao...i no want to sit...
but i have no choose...because i already sit in the Roller Coaster...
the scene like in my from 2...i scare...but after me heart is calm down...
i think maybe this time i have shout...so i no have more scare...
hehe^^
after we is want to wait the other people...
so we use the idle time to sit the sky wheel...
we always pipe and shout...
i can't to bear the sound la...
moreover is the Administrator...
haizzz...after we is go to play the '水上滑梯'...
hehe...we is enjoy...because we have play more game...
after we is go to play the 'The indians'...
me,Tat and tian is play the game...
when we is queueing,we have see a foreigners...
Wa...they so tall...haizzz...
first they is 2 people go...
but just one people is come back...
the other is in where???
we also don know...
turn we...first me is sit in front...
but i not want...after Tat is sit in front...me is sit in centre...
waliao~we is going to a dark caves...
so dark...they say this is to dark...
because is so dark...we no know is want to going down...
Tat is scared...hehe...after the Urgent time is coming...
we is going to the highest and go down and down...
Wa...this is fun...but next time i no want to sit in the centre...
because i always slip...
after we is go to eat...
we go to 'ATM' and take the money...
we is take the RM10 to buy the burger to eat...
after eat we is want to take the tube to play...
but sudden we no want to lease...
because we is less play...
so we is cencel the tube...
hehe...after we is go to play with HuiYing...
after me is go to the Artificial beach...
i'm looking for Kun there...
they go to play no have say with we...
haizz...a rubbish friend...
after i go to Artificial beach with myself...
and me is swim and play with Ms.Yun sister...
haizzz...after all the teacher is coming...
we all is play together...
is fun...sudden they are spray to others...
we also go to spray^^
we all like some the fou...
we all is go to bath...
after we is go to assemble...
then i borrow the suntan oil by iynew...
hehe^^
we is leave the lagoon...
we in the outside to assemble...
then we is go to MC to eat...
Mr.wiliam is gave back the phon to we...
we all is start to take a photo...
hehe^^autophilia>.<
hahaha...
then we is go to shoping...
me is follow ms.wen...hehe...
I have buy a sunglasses...
So cool...
after we is return back...
a nice day is end in here le...
订阅:
评论 (Atom)