2010/03/08

exam

tomorrow already exam...today got tuition BC...
but because some problem...

today i got work...
about at 5.30p.m...sudden power cut...
than teacher open back...but,the thing always continue...
off on off on...4 times...
after we go to other class...

today is time to rest...
but no people come to succeed...
i await long times...

monday

tomorrow i very angry...
because the computer don know why became lag...
i very angry...i restart many times...
but also can't...so i shut down the computer...
later open again...at 12.00a.m i open again...
it also lag...but i no wait...i go to my mun room to air-conditioned...
later i return to my room...i quick to write my blog...
so yesterday i just write a few only...

today i tired...i not want go to tuition BC...
but BC less people...today got weekly assembly...
in headmaster turn...he say got people at weekly assembly sleep...
than he got saw a people sleep...than his call his go up to stage...
soon got take BC students want exam...the boy got take...
so his say to the headmaster...
WA...you know the headmaster do what!!!
he give his a slap...Walauo...the boy is Science class student...
if is me,me must scold the headmaster...(if i can talk with BI or BM><)
the headmaster very undue...

today my moral teacher change seat...
because my class just got chinese people...
other people...go to another class...
so after change seat...already rest than we go to eat...
after rest we go back...my BI teacher say moral teacher already change seat...
but why we all seat same with last week...
haizz...teacher just change chinese people only la...

already 2.40p.m...
i want go down to wait van come le...so i stop at here...take care...

KTV

today go to JJ with my friend...
we go to KTV sing...
me and my friend all head voice...
now my sore throat...

fist we want to see movie...
but not have nice movie...
so we just go around...
soon we go to BBQ Plaza eat...
we got 8 person...
so we order two family set...
we ta there eat while talking...

after eat we all go to roof chat...
than we all at they take a pictures...











an lover...

me also got pictures...













very ugly...because i cut hair already...
hehe...tomorrow is monday...maybe i no write blog...
because want tuition...