so waste...my sis say there so fad...
they waiter very polite and tableware clean...
just i i not chance to go only...
maybe next time my can go...
today my head so pain...
and to day got rain...i caught in the rain...
my friend say 24th take PMR result...
but not people can take me go to take...
i wait PMR result so longer...i so nervous...
don know my MM,BI got pass or not...
from 1 and 2 i just play play only...
lazy to study...but don know why me at from 3 so hard-working...