haizzz...
today already finish exam Sej...
Yeah...
this time i no upload my blog is because want to review Sej...
can relax le...no need to care about this...
today in school,i always review Sej...
but when i go into class...
Tat come and say with me...
today is exam Moral first...
Waliao~i so hard to review moral lo...
today i just study two nilai only...
when teacher give the Moral exam paper...
me is intension befor see the paper...
after i see the exam paper...
is no hard la~
i know how to write...
but has a few i no know how to do...
after moral is Sej...
today sej i very scare...
when i open the paper,FUCK~
all is bab 4 la~i no know how to do...
this time have many people is cheat...
me also~this time i always ask the people~
then winson is take to papal to see the find the answer...
this time must have many people is pass...
because all is cheat~