2010/08/31

【Monday 30/8/2010】

today i'm rest...
i absent...

i wanted to started my akaun folio leT^T
so hard to do la~

2010/08/27

【thursday 26/8/2010】

today go to school is 'lebih'...
because today before rested lesson,all is used to select the Uniform groups...

but i not have join any club...
because i unlike to waste this time in here...
after is select the club...
i'm join the 'Club bahasa cina'...

they are choose the people to do the Deputy finance...
my friend is nominate me...
but actully i'm really like to do this in the club...
however this year is the last year^^

i'm thanks about your vote me^^
i have look back when is voting...
i have seen many people are select me^^

2010/08/25

【wednesday 25/8/2010】

today i am cried...
because a movie...
a 3 minutes movie to make me cried...

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=112623475459402
this is in the facebook...
when i return home...
i opened my facebook...
i have seen a movie...
the movie title is 'the grandmother is very poor'...
this movie is real...this are no acting...
i thought...if you are human,when you see it you must cried...
i hope she has a good life after this...
and hope you all go to seen and share this to everyone...

after your see this...
i hope you all can comment in here or there...

hope the good people and the pitiable people can save by god...
amen~

【tuesday 24/8/2010】

today i'm rest...
ou can call me lazyboy...
i'm not care...
because i really are lazy...

2010/08/23

【monday 23/8/2010】

today maybe is a happy day for all people...
but this day are no happy for me...

in friday when i listen my BI are fail i am very sad...
all people in 4A3 is pass just me are fail...

this is past tense...
this okey...but i am hate myself...
because in the exam day,i not had any power to do...
BI...

today i am very very very sad~
except my Bi fail...my BM also fail...
although i fail this,but i can't disappointed...
because this times i'm fail,next times must pass...
i believe myself...

today i thought my SN can take high mark...
when teacher is give bake us,i see my marke is lower than 70%...

start for now...every times i exam i must take off...

2010/08/20

【thursday 19/8/2010】

today i thought my account is fail...
i used wrong step to do...
Haizzz...

but my Sejarah is take 49%...
^^

2010/08/19

【wednesday 16/7/2010】

today is exam Sej,BM,P.Moral and Sn...

when i arrive school...
they all are revise the sej...
Wa~it is very rare things...

the Sej...
haizzz~i wanted to scold dirty...
because i have revise it just come out a little bit...
then the answer i wrote wrong...
SHIT!!!!!

after sejarah is exam BM...
in exam BM...
i am very tired...so then i go to sleep...
and have do a little bit only...
after Winson is come to ask me...
i just say i no have do anything...
he is believe...
haizzz~

Moral~today i have read 3 nilai^^
lucky today had used...

SN is my best subject^^
the Sn i know how to do...
Amirul is want copy my answer...
i no have cheat^^

2010/08/12

【thursday 13/8/2010】

today is a boring day...
my like some normal day in school...
just have a cerama for account...

teacher is teacher us how to do the folio...
Waliao~its are too more...
40 documents want to do in the folio...
haizz~after that,Tat is go to ask can copy into pendrive?
teacher is say cannot...
want to do ourself...after i ask teacher how to do the 'pengenalan'
she say,this can follow for this...
so i quick to copy...

after rest...
is sejarah,teacher are asked back the chapter 6...
luckly i no have to called...

today i go to ask Ms.Gan about the BM...
i am weekness in here...
because saterday want exam...
hehe~

2010/08/11

【tursday 10/8/2010】

today when i'm tuition...
suddenly my cousin is call me...
my cousin was asked me...
Block A was fire?
i say i'm tuition...don't know anything...
after i no think more...i just continue to tuition...
after a litter bit,my brother is called me...
he asked where i'm...
i say i'm tuition...
then he no say more...just clossed the phon...
i not think so much...
i continue to tuition...

when i'm attebtively in tuition...
my phone were ring again...
this times my teacher is asked who is called me...
i also not know what happen...
this times is my aunt in six called me...
my cousin is asked to me...
how about you home now...
????
all the symbol in my head...
i can't to bear,so i called to my home...
but no has people is answered...
therefore i dialled to my brother...
he say maybe mun is go to see...
Zzzz~

2010/08/09

【monday 9/8/2010】

today i'm tired...
because yesterday i late sleep...
haizzz....

today in morning i very tired...
i want to sleep...
but i can't...if i sleep again, my father must be scold me...
hehe...

today in school i no have go to eat...
because my friend all is in class...
they no want to eat...
i no have anything to eat...

today sivik lesson,teacher is call us to makmal computer^^
they all are opened computer to play the facebook...
Jia Yu they are open the Dota to play...
Waliao~

2010/08/08

【saturday 7/8/2010】

today i in early go to tuition...
but i no have tuition...i just do something...
used computer,so i go to counter...

i sit in counter have a long time...
i always receiving phone~
haizz...

today is my first time in counter...
i am so happy...
if miss.yew has in the counter,i think maybe i cannot sot in here...
because she is no want to give other people come in to the counter...
except teacher...
hehe^^

2010/08/06

[thursday 6/8/2010]

today is thursday...
I'm so like thursday...
Due to today have pjk and ps...
Total of this two subjects already 5 lesson...
Hahaha...but i use those time to sleep and do homework...

2010/08/05

【wednesday 5/8/2010】

today is rain...
when i go to school,i just sleep...
i no have wake until teacher is come into the class...

today the weather is cool...
because is after rain...
i sleep very sweet...
no have any sound...
it is because today the noice boys are absent^^

2010/08/04

【tursday 4/8/2010】

today is birthday for Ms.Eng and Ms.Wen...
first,we are celebrate Ms.Wen birthday...
we are enjoy to this...
but suddenly Ms.wen is kiss the childen...
this is okey...but ms.Eng is call me and Wen Ming go to kiss Ms.Wen...
Waliao A^^

after we are go back to work...
after this,we are go to new building to make the file for Ms.Eng...
but we are do the Ms.Eng only we are ignore Ms.Wen...
We are very so sorry...
we can ensure not have next time...
next time we are do early...
and do the two different card^^

2010/08/01

【sunday 1/8/2010】

today i go to Xiao Shi home...
because me and my friend want to do the birthday card to Ms.Eng...

first me is called my brother to pick me up...
me is sent messages to my brother...
but his is not replied me...
then i used my father phone to sent messages...
because my phone is out of date...
not credit to used...so i used my father phone to sent messages...
but my brother also no replied...
after my father is called me...he say my brother is busy...
not car to used...my father is say his drive me...
after me is not yet to bath...
so i just changes my shirt...
then my father is sent a credit to me used...

when i arrived...
Xiao Shi is say me is the first come...
then they???
after they is come...haizzz...
we is go to Xiao Shi home and started  to do...
later i uploaded the photo lo...
hehe^^

i hate the boxes...

because i make the file is used the boxes...
Zzzz...
after we is go to Giant to pint and eat...
we go to Mc to eat...me are met my friend...
i not want to saw his la...
you know who are i saw???
is Luan...i hate to met he...
he is very noise...
after we ate...we are go to stationery shop...
they are buy some thing...
haizzz...my hand are busybody...
always play the thing in the shop...
after that,we are go to pet shop...
the pat are so cute...especially is the Shih Tzu...
i love the dog...
but i unlike the female...
because it a month has the menses...
haizzz...


after we are go back to the supermarket...
Xaio Shi is scare to met Mei Qi...
because Qi is find Shi to replaced her...
hehe^^and then her is met Qi...
Zzz...Qi has saw Shi...Haizzz..


after we are go back Shi home...
because the shop of we are looking for is close...
after the time are late...
we is research how to do that...
then Bei Sheng is go to working...


after me is use iynew notebook to write blogger...
^^
we are in the Shi home is chat...