2011/06/28

【Tuesday 28/06/2011】

哇...很久没有写华文了...

今天芸生日...
香蕉去买了蛋糕...
我们是打算下课庆祝...
是知道...Akaun老师没来...
我们就在她节庆祝...

当我要回班的时候...
我才想到...她们叫香蕉在下课前去拿蛋糕...
我飞奔回班...却发现她已经跑去拿了...
我和彩婷去找他...
那个死丰达却来捣乱...
跟我说他在楼上...哪里知道....
害我跑到满头大汗....
却没看到一块香蕉皮...
这是我才想到...他应该是去食堂啊...
做么会去楼上...
我下去时...我看到了香蕉...
他拿了蛋糕走着回班...
my god...


晓诗说...他要拿去图书馆避难...
我就做前锋...帮他''开路''
我的天啊...却偏偏给我们遇见了她...
晓诗已经在我身后了...
她还来不及回应...
我叫她去Form3 楼梯去图书馆...
可是...他已经开始怀疑了...
或许她已经知道了...
没办法了...

打钟了...
要回班庆祝了...
我会班看水...监视她...


懒惰再写了...太晚了...


may i change my character??
i'm bored to be a amiable people...
actually i'm verry care about it...
everytime i said this okay...
nevermind...
but...i'm very care the thing...
i just want to be a friend with their...
sometime i would felt that...am i importance...
I have the meaning of existence??
why i diffidence??
i had tried evrything to be a normal life...
but i can't

2011/06/27

【Thursday 27/06/2010】

today i absent...
they said had Semiar for the BM...
haw to get As in SPM...
wa...waste la....
i did't went to school lo...
they said that he had a extra Semiar ...
but want pay about RM 120.00
wa...the price is too expensive...
8 hours...but is this merit??
they said that he will give a note target pass...
he also had said...if want get As in SPM...
the Karangan must write above 500 words...
how...i did't have more time to write more than 400 lo...
my friend had write above 600 words in Karangan...
she just only take 50 marks in section B...

today they asked my to Mc...
7 p.m.
i had a mystical thing to do...
hahaha...i'm await the thing happen...
my Karangan haven't done...
haiz...two Karangan want to do...
the words want to write above 500 words...
haizzz...i want to spend more time to complete it...
tomorrow i not want go to school...T^T
if did't complete...
she will give we a big ''free gift''...
my god...
come to help me...
tonight i not want to sleep...
be a night owl...

【Monday 27/06/2011】

today i absent because i'm sick...
might yesterday i clean up my bookcase...
so many dust...
maybe is sinustis...
haiz...


Saturday i had play Meetoto...
i was match with aChinese girl...
i always sang...
until my sore throat...
囧rz...


now i always play Metoto le...
free KTV...
not need to scare...because they not know who you are...
this was a advantage...
hahaha...

my homework haven't done...
2 karangan, 1 esay, komas...
but my sick haven't recover...

2011/06/23



today is Ms.Yen birthday...
we were plan to celebrated...
Jason had plan a long time...
even used spent his tuition time...
haiz...
this month was celebrated 3 person birthday...
the three person...i had not eat the cake...
but i still want to pay the money...
this okay...everything must think on positive...
hehehe...my weight was ceaseless gain...
now i want to keep fit...
i want to control my diet...
i dislike obesity...
as i already habit in the lath...
obesity will get ridicule...
even your friends...

when i was make up me's mind...
the thing was came to disturbance...
haizzz....
SPM is near...
how i get a good result in SPM???
now my BM is fail...
though my grand average is 73...
$%#@#
damn...
next week may has Seminars...
the Lumu students will attend to Collages...
i also want to visit Collages...
but my school is low grade...
can't compare to other school...
but the school is i chose...
haizzz...now i just can sigh...
but actually...my school not all defects...
it also has a benefits...
for example...discipline teachers would early notie us...
about the hair...


2011/06/22

【Wednesday 22/06/2011】

today i was wasted my time in school...
as today 5 period was used to seminar...
wasted....
damn it...
wasted wasted wasted...

in morning i had intend to absent today...
as i was tired...and have many homework haven't do... 
the two guy were absent today...
alvin and xavier...
xxx...did't ask me...

now i was lazy to wrote blog...

2011/06/18

【Saturday 18/06/2011】

yesterday...friday...
my subjects result were give back...
haizzz...my result was bad...
i can't up to scratch...
^%$#$%
there was tuition...
tuition MM in 7.00p.m...
but i go early...as i did't done my homework...
but they want to tuition physics...
not was tuition MM...
as today still have a class...
so that i came today...
after finish tuition...
Janice was ask me to go to Ma Ma Tan...
but they was go to Fun Fair...
boom...
we had take many photo...


said yes...after that say no~
hahaha...

 


get ready!!the 'trip' was going on...
yuhu...shoung bo??


  
finally was stop...
i though they were sore throat...
they not...
they were said...
want play it again....





i'm pain...after playing that...


they said...tonight want to to KL...
but they still haven't contact me...

2011/06/15

【Wednesday 15/06/2011】

yes...finally my akaun project is complete...
XD
the project was made me qixiao...
in the 4 day to complete it...
i hate you...
*&%$^


there is a long time i did't go to Janice class...
as i'm lazy...
we were less gambit...
if they asked me...
i always said no...
they will always said about it...
bored lo...


anything will happen during a day...
we do no reject...
we must face it...
but some time...
the guy was said the sensitive topic for you...
give he a warning...
if he said it again...
the friend will be eliminated...
this is my style...
i will respect One if his/him be worth...


i'm tired lo...

2011/06/09

【Thursday 9/06/2011】

yesterday i forgot to write...

my cousin in came to my home...
she help me to wash the face...
is was pain...
especialy around my nose...
ache arh...
i were late!!!
the van was coming...
&^%#&
what the hell...

i have been order my glasses...
this about RM 260.00
but the most i like...is the glasses which i had saw in the JJ...
but the price is over my budget...
whatever la...
in brief...i have been order it...
and tomorrow i can take it...
after that...i will said good bye with klunky old glasses which i already used 2 years...
i'm await my new glasses come^^

【Wednesday 8/06/2011】

today we had went to school to do PS folio...
about 8.40a.m. i was arrived...
not wear school clothes also can go in...
囧rz
i not know...


teacher...
where you go??
haha...we already waited you 10 minutes...
why they crafts were beauty...
my craft.....


Melvin's craft

Kelvin's craft

Empty's craft

Jimmy's craft



KL's craft
the most beautiful in the class...
XD

which one is my one??
of course is the most beautiful one...
XD

we were a race against time...
so that...we were 'cin cai' done it...

2011/06/06

【Sunday 5/06/2011】

yesterday i went to JJ...
for get the right glasses...
Terrance was found the car park about 30 minutes...
but last i haven't buy it...
the glasses is beautiful...
i like it...but is too expensive...
why my myopic is over 500...
but i still want to say thanks to Terrance...
due to waste his car oil...
do you have to see it...
the girl likes the ghost...

bored...she also want to check his myopic... 

we were checking our myopic...while the guy was taking photo...

after that...we were going to Meru - Klang centre to pick up a Star...
yes...she is Janice...
hahaha...welcome to Malaysia...
actually is welcome back to Malaysia...
whatever we already used...



Setia Alam...
we are coming...


Terrance...Your photography technology is lousy...
if the i'm the cameraman...the photo will be a white photo...
because the light is too bright...
we were searched the food for eat...
but we had found a special food...
there is its...
the chocolate banana...
this was so cute...



the eggs is bird's egg...
this was normal for us...
for the special thing is...
i also not know where the special...
hahaha...
the cookery is different for us...

but we not found anyfood for cram oneself...
so we were planned to eat Pizza...
Pizza...we are coming...
the waiter is said...
outfood can't...
Boom...Janice was said...
go to eat KFC...
wow...we all were hungry...
my meal...
yummy...

on the first moment...what thing appear in your mind?
they said...it like the bra...
wahaha...

Terrance is keep fit...
so he didn't eat...
Janice and me were real want to keep fit...
instead...we bouth is eat the most...


Mango tastes shaved ice

strawberry tastes shaved ice



oi...your three guys...
next time remember notice me...
don't stand behind Constance...


2011/06/05

【Saturday 5/06/2011】

just for Janice...
tomorrow i will update my blog...
now i want to sleep le...



2011/06/03

【Friday 3/06/2011】

Justin Bieber has a new sang...
'That Should Be Me'
nice...
i had upload to my playlists...
that song has a special mean...


the lyric↓↓
Everybody's laughing in my mind,
Rumors spreading 'bout this other guy,
Do you do what you did when you
did with me?
Does he love you the way I can?
Did you forget all the plans 
that you made with me? 
'cause baby I didn't!


That should be me,
Holdin' your hand,
That should be me
Makin' you laugh,
That should be me,
This is so sad,
That should be me,
That should be me,
That should be me,
Feelin' your kiss,
That should be me,
Buyin' you gifts,
This is so wrong,
I can't go on,
Till you believe that,
That should be me

Ouuuuuuu
ouuuuuuuu

That should be me,
Yeah,
You said you needed a little time
For my mistakes,
It's funny how you used that time 
To have me replaced,
Did you think that I wouldn't see you out at the movies
Whatcha doin' to me,
You're takin' him where we used to go,
Now if you're tryin' to break my 
http://www.elyricsworld.com/that_should_be_me_lyrics_justin_bieber.html
heart,
It's working 'cause you know that,...

Chorus:

That should be me,
Holdin' your hand,
That should be me,
Makin' you laugh,
That should be me,
This is so sad,
That should be me,
That should be me,
That should be me,
Feelin' your kiss,
That should be me ,


Buyin' you gifts,
This is so wrong,
I can't go on, 
Till you believe that,
That should be me

I need to know should I fight
For our love for this long
It's getting harder to shield
This pain in my heart!!!

Chorus:
That should be me,
Holdin' your hand,
That should be me,
Makin' you laugh,
That should be me,
This is so sad,
That should be me,
That should be me, 
That should be me,
Feelin' your kiss,
That should be me,
Buyin' you gifts,
This is so wrong,
I can't go on,
Till you believe that,
That should be me,
Holding your hand,
That should be me,
Oh i makin you laugh, oh Baby,
That should be me,
(that should be me givin you flowers)
That should be me,
Talking by hours,that should be me, that should be me,
that should be me

Never should've let you go,
I never should've let you go,
That should be me!!
Never should've let you go
That should be me!!



what the fuck...
why the song can't play??
i lazy to make it right...
Anne Chang
肮脏

Anne Chin
安静

Faye Chen
飞(灰)尘

Carl Cheng
(福建)屁股

Monica Cheng
(福建)摸你屁股

Lucy Leow
(福建)你死了

Jane Tan
煎蛋

Suzie Leow
(福建)输死了

Henry Mah
恨你妈

Corrine Tai
(福建)可怜代

Paul Chan
破产

Nelson Tan
鸟生蛋

Leslie Tong
垃圾桶

Carmen Teng
(福建)脚毛长

Connie Mah
(客家)看你妈

Danny See
(福建)等你死

Rosie Teng
(福建)螺丝钉

Pete Tsai
(福建)鼻屎

Macy Koh
(广东)没死过?

所以说,取洋名之前请三思噢~嘻嘻!

我接受不到咯~!
更多分享及笑话http://www.facebook.com/walaoweh

2011/06/02

【Wednesday 1/06/2011】

haiz...
are you sure you want???


the words always came out in my mind...
they would said you can do it?
don't kidding...
as the reason...i always told myself...
don't give up easily...
but the reality forced we have to face...
i haven't try it...
but they always said that...
is that fun for you all??
because of this...when i'm face any problem...
i nill to tell my friends...


today is the fourth day for holidays...
only fortnight...after that have a exam...
why...
form 5 life all is exam...
schooltime→exam→schooltime→exam→SPM
if i continue my studies...
schooltime→STPM
degree→bachelor's degreedoctor