today i no go to school...
because yesterday i late sleep...
today not have any lesson i like...
but i thik when i tuition all start lazy go to school...
hahaha...
yesterday i late sleep...but 10.00p.m my sister come to open computer...
so noise la...i can't sleep...we almost wrangle...
haizzz...after her boyfriend take him go to 'WIT' to interview...
i today late go back home...
so now i write the blog...
yesterday i got edit a picture...
and see the MV...
sudden i want to make a movie...
i want to do 4A3 and last year 3M5...
hahaha...i think i want Yong come to help me...
HAHAHA....