today and tomorrow i no have work...
because want tuition...
tomorrow i want to study...
today i in 10.30a.m weke up...
because in 12.00p.m have tuition SN...
but in 11.30a.m i go down to wait uncle come...
but no uncle...about in 12.00p.m i sent message to JZ...
]he say yesterday i no have write name in the paper...
so does no arrange traffic...
WTF...i have wrote la...CCB...
after their is call uncle come to pick me up...
today in less people come to tuition SN...
so we just review the chapter...
after is rest...
we want go to MC to eat...
but sudden uncle Tan have problem...
he call me...so i must solve the problem before go to eat...
i have say with PJ call they wait me...
then i quick to solve the problem...
after i ran down,they already go away...
***FUCK***
i have no choose...
so i go to find XS...
they seen me come to eat...
they have lat me sit...no like PJ they...
we chat very happy...
after they ask me why no want with they eat?
after they come back...me go to say with they...
but they say is my wrong!!!!
i no need this friend...
after they go to drink~also no ask me...
in my mind i already know...
i don know is my wrong or they...
i just know i hate like this...
after i go to HY they...because they all is talking about the thing in 'Super'...
Wa~so many secret la...
but can't to say...haizzz...
i start to tuition Account...
but i no have the mood to do...
i always think about the thing...
today go back home i say with my sister about they...
she say if is her la...she must scold they...
haizz...i no want scold with they...
because i have many time to meet with they...
after i see movie...after i write in my Facebook...
Iynew and Janice come to comment...
i say many thing in there~
Iynew this okey...just be normal...
because in the time have many people is come...
we can't to continue talk about this...
does no think many thing...
just be normal...
*********************************************************************************
我想~
你的真心朋友有几个?
朋友是'有福同享,有难同当'
在我的朋友当中没有几个罢了~
有事就推到一干二净...
有好的刊就不请来~
这些是朋友吗?
自己做错事还要人家告诉你吗?
告诉你了你会认吗?
做人好累~
死了了白了~