i'm hate this class...
because very noise...
today when i in class i got listen a loud sound...
i very hate la...this is very noise...
i hate noice...
got other class people come to my class and chat...
this i can foegive...but can murmur...
in sn...me and Guo Long is chat about from 1,from 2 and from 3 thing...
we chat is very relex...we say about what are we think...
haizzz...
today we go to auditorium to listen about sex sick...
like:HIV and AIDS...
if got AIDS this virus...
human just can life three day only...
why?
because...
A-ahad
I-isnin
D-dan
S-selasa
Hahaha...this is a joke...
not need to care...about this...
hahaha...this i listen in a book...
after is SEJ...
SEJ is last two lesson...
when say about SEJ...me is started to angry...
teacher say if got sound not need to salute...
Wa...they always talking...
me is angry...so i go to scold they...
they i say with Tat...if can change class again...
i want to change class...i not want to study with they...
i can't to study la...
today when i go to tuition...
me and Tat chat about they...
after he come we all are quiet...
not want to say something...
Zip...today BI got spelling...
we just chat...less to remenber...
we write wrong...so can't take 100%...
just take 94% only...because we are wrong write this word...
after is MM...today my MM wrong more la...
in objective correct more...
but in subjective we is wrong more T.T
i try my best to do le...but~
today teacher say BI in 5.30p.m~7.00p.m is BI...
MM in 4.00p.m~5.30p.m...
haizzzz...i got work...how to rest...
then ms.yen say her say with ms.wen...
today i got in class...
got two mixed-bloods is like me to teach them...
not know is want to happy or sad...
today i stop in here...
because got SEJ want to do...