today has Ujian Sega...
so many people would absent...
especially is me^^
all from 5 lo...
how could do it??
i not want to tuition....
so many homework arh...
i will be crazy...
why want to exam??
i hate exam...
now i stop tuition Physics...
i'm struggle a long time...
i not want to waste my mum money...
even i can't exam this both subjects...